The Champions Indoor Football league is pleased to announce the All-League Team for the 2017 Season. The CIF team awards as well as individual player league awards that were voted upon by the league board of directors will be released tomorrow at 3:00pm CST.

Quarterback – Donovan Porterie, Duke City
Running Back – Kory Ringer, West Michigan
Wide Receiver – Daniel McKinney, Dodge City
Wide Receiver – Clinton Solomon, Texas
Wide Receiver – J.J Hayes, Bloomington
Guard – Darren Marquez, Wichita
Guard – Kamalie Matthews, Dodge City
Center – Matt Rahn, Sioux City
Kicker – Jacob Felton, Amarillo
Defensive End – Devon Bridges, Sioux City
Defensive End – Gary Henderson, Dodge City
Defensive Tackle – Tyrone Ezell, Bismarck
Linebacker – Ricky Wyatt, Dodge City
Defensive Back – DeWayne Autrey, Sioux City
Defensive Back – Kendrick Harper, Wichita
Defensive Back – Isiah Barfield, Salina
Defensive Back – Juvi-Ray Berry, Duke City
Kick Returner – Michael Dyer, Texas

Champions Bowl III is scheduled to kickoff this Friday, June 23rd when the Texas Revolution host the Omaha Beef at the Allen Event Center. Kickoff is scheduled for 7:05pm, for more information visit the CIF website @ The game can be watched live @

2017 CIF Season in Review

offensive powdefensive powspt pow